OMD 31 day nail art challenge Day 27 Jewellery

I had the hardest time thinking what to do with this on. Do I do something with gems Do I do something to look like jewellery I own?  Do I make it look like a piece of of jewellery? I decided to try out my Avon nail art design strips,Starstruck.Starstruck has a black base with tiny blue,clear,pink,and hot pink gems.

omd 31 day nail art challenge day 27

This is my first time using the full cover stickers so I have to work on my application,but they stayed on very well. I even took a shower with them on and they did not lift up or anything. Not sure if I like the whole sticker thing,but I will keep a open mind and try them again.

Leave a Reply

