OMD 31 day nail art challenge day 28 Inspired by a TV show

“Fighting evil by moonlight
Winning love by daylight
Never running from a real fight
She is the one named Sailor Moon”

For those of you that don’t know me I am a huge Sailor Moon fan! I have been following it since I was in middle school. I think cause she was my first girl superhero. I even heard talk that they are bringing it back this year. Sooooo excited. Here is a pick of the girls.

sailormoonI decided to base my nail art on the two cats Luna and Artemis.  Luna belongs to Sailor Moon ( the pony tailed blond) and Artemis belongs to Sailor Venus ( the other blonde).

luna and artemisI got the image tutorial for the nail art from a friend. ( ( there was not link so I could tell the person I copied this. If you know who did this let me know so  I can give credit )  It’s great that people send me ideas now and things I should try. Sorry for how small the cats are I still have to work on my sizing of things, they either are too big or too small.

1545_610906268932435_1547934761_n

omd nail art challenge day 28 inspired by a tv show

Funky Fingers berried treasure

NYX dark purple

Ruby Kisses French white

Leave a Reply

