August 7-11 Challenge Sun- African Sunset

I am so happy to have direction in my life again. I hat for someone to tell me go draw whatever you like, I always end up with a brain fart. I’m mor3e in tune to someone giving me a category like ” do something with fruit” So the lovely ladies of the previous challenge (craftynail.com,eeeeknailpolish.com, and brijitsdigets.com) came up with something  new and I just had to do it

.nail art ideas link up

The them for August 7th-11th was sun. I’m know ( to myself) to do a mean tropical sunset,but I wanted to do something different. So Voila here is my African sunset I had to look on many sites to get it just right.

african sunsetafrican sunset wth flash

Pure Ice hot tamale

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Ruby Kisses pure black

sponge

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

