August 12th- 18th challenge Sea- Waves

I’m kinda of bummed for this challenge I wanted to do a cool water marbling design to look like waves, but the water and the polish was not cooperating.  So I opted to do this pretty simple design I saw on Polishes And Company’s page.

Please ignore the purple stains it was from polish I had on the day before the would not come off. Did not want to use acetone as it would eat through my fake nails.

waves

Wet n Wild ice blue pearl

Essie Aruba Blue

Kiss Striper Rock Star

Leave a Reply

