Zebra Border Mani

So I was looking around for inspiration yesterday and happen to look a month ahead on my monthly calender( I’m such a dork that I never look ahead so that I will be surprised) and the woman on the page had on a zebra print skirt with a bright blue border. I was like Eureka!  I didn’t do a good job as I could have with the zebra stripes as It was 2am when I finally got to painting them. ( I got sucked into watching movies)

zebra border manizebra border mani pt 2

Ruby Kisses French white

Blue an black acrylic paint

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

