Homage to fall

So I was working on the last day of the Linkup challenge which is A Great Read.
I was working on something last night and it did not end up working out so I just did something else .

Here is the base coat I used- it is a creamy brown with silver undertones. It was really hard to photograph. The Polish was purchased at a Ross and for the price of $4.99 for 5 polishes. The Brand is Bonita and I have to say I am surprised with how smooth the application was, I use this phrase a lot, but it was like the polish wanted to jump onto my nails.

bonita 1 amI wanted to stamp a image of different color leaves on my nails but the colors were not coming out as bright as I wanted so I scratched that idea.

1 am with stampI ended up with just covering my nails with Bonita Glitters that came in my set. The Glitters were not all that great  Here are a few pics.

1 am with glitter1 am with glitter 2

with flash

with flash

Bonita 1am

Bonita copper

Bonita gold glitter

Pure Ice totally amp

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

