#31DC2013- Violet Nails

I had this intricate design that I wanted to do for today, but it ended up looking like a checkered board again and I did that already for the green nails. So I just did some simple stripes.

31dc2012-Violet nailsI got bored of it fairly quickly and decided to paint over it with solid purple and do a light stripe of light purple acrylic paint to add some kind jazz it up. Don’t mind the smudges I work a 11 hour shift and fell asleep waiting for the top coat to dry.

31dc2013 purple nailsWet n Wild on a trip

NYX dark purple

31DC2013

Leave a Reply

