Zoya Tomoko and Stevie swatch

Yay, my new order of Zoya came in today! I took advantage of their Bogo buy one get one free sale, As mentioned before I am totally in love with their Pixie Dust collection. I had to acquire two more colors. ( Don’t worry Liberty your still my favorite) Zoya describes Tomoko as  a romantic champagne silver with a matte, textured, sparkling metal finish.Stevie as a violet sparkle with a matte, texture.

tomoko

tomoko

stevie

stevieI really wish the shimmer would show through, but it is really pretty in person.

Leave a Reply

