#31DC2013-B&W nails

I was really excited for B&W day.I had the idea in my head for the past few days that I wanted to do with zebra stripes. I need to work on my stripes a bit more, but I think the outcome was pretty cool. If it actually does not look like anything,it is supposed to be zebra stripes going across the nail, but turning a different color once it gets to the opposite color.

Here was my practice nail before I did my nails

zebra practice nail

The next few shots are of my nails far away and up close. The boy toy says it looks pretty cool far away.

31dc2013- Black and white 31dc2013 black and white 2 31 dc 2013 black and white nails

 

 

Ruby Kisses French white

Sinful Colors Black on black 1

black and white acrylic paint

31DC2013.

Leave a Reply

