Nail art Linkup- Back To School

I almost forgot that I was trying to do 2 challenges at once. To prepare myself for these I do not look at others entries till I have finished my own nails. I got the idea to do a composition note book fro NailProMagazine.com .

Here is a shot of the nail before I pointed the box on it. I did this with a sponge.

back to school base

 

Next step was to add the rectangle and so accent lines. I know I should have done it facing the opposite direction, but it was too late to fix it.

nail art linkup- back to school nail art linkup- back to school 2

 

Ruby Kissespure black

Ruby Kisses French white

sponge

Acrylic Paint

nail-september

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

