#31DC2013- Animal Print

I don’t know what happen to me around the end of this week, but the nail challenge got away from me. Thank god I did a few of my nails in advance on Friday. Saturday was a pool tournament ( I am just a faithful bystander) and a farewell get together for one of my supervisors. Then today I opted to do overtime in the warehouse of my job for 10 hrs from 7 am to 5:30 pm. So I was not home at all this weekend to dedicate to nails. I don’t even want to show my nails due to the damage off them popping off as I was picking orders. I’m going back on Monday for 4 hours so there is no point in putting new ones on. I might not be able to have them back for a while. My nails need some serious R&R I have abused them pretty bad.

Anywho I know it’s not really animal print, but I did some water decals that I bought off of Etsy. I tried to make it more animal print them, buy hand drawing a paw print with black sharpie, but I think I could have done without it.

31DC2013- animal printRuby Kissesmademoiselle

Kiss nail art striper Rock Star

Black Sharpie

water decal stickers

Cat water decal

31DC2013

Leave a Reply

