#31DC2013- Delicate Nails

I wanted to do something pretty with swirls on my nails, but I am not feeling 100% ,I think the 10hr shift caught up with me. I have not worked on my feet in a long time and my body is reacting. I thought hmmmm what is delicate and thought Faberge Eggs. I Googled it and came across one design I liked.

Faberge-EggSorry for the one finger pic, but my nubs look like I put them through a blender.

31dc2013-delicate

 

Essie Aruba Blue

Gold Caviar beads

31DC2013

Leave a Reply

