#31Dc2013- Inspired by a Color

I have been waiting to do a inspired song with Blue’s Clue for a while now and I am so happy that the opportunity finally have the chance to do it. I can’t wait to see what everyone else does as for a fact no one will be thinking the same color to use.

I loved watching Blue’s Clues whenever my daughter fell asleep for her naps. I would be too tired to turn from Nick Jr. so left it on. The songs were catchy and Steve was not a total creeper.I used acrylic paint for the spots, paw print, and Blue’s outline.

31dc2013-inspired by a colorRuby Kisses Blues clue

acrylic paint

31DC2013

One response »

Leave a Reply

