#31DC2013- Inspired by a Movie

I love Aladdin it has to be one of my favorite Disney movies. The songs were catchy and  I was just in awe of Princess Jasmine, I loved her outfits, she had her own tiger, and I wished I had long hair like her so I could wear it like she did ( My Barbies had lots of the similar hair styles).

I should have jazzed this up more maybe adding glitter or a gem or made it have a belly button. It is supposed to be the outline of Princess Jasmin’s pants.

31dc2013 inspired by a moviedisney-princess-jasmineKlean Color dessert

acrylic paint

Leave a Reply

