#31DC2013- Inspired by Fashion

I do not follow fashion at at all. I’m probably wearing things that were cool the season before and lord forbid I only have one purse, it does what it is supposed to hold my shit and when its ripped or dirty I buy a new one. I Googled fall fashion and saw this cool skirt so I was like I’ll try that.

9-26-2013 3-07-11 PM

 

The nails came out cooler than I thought it would, so mad my nails are still in nail hell and I could not wear this design.

31dc2013- inspired by fashion

Ruby KissesFrench white

Pure Icehot tamale

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Wet n Wild on a trip

N.Y.C. lexington yellow

H&M blue my mind

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

black acrylic paint

31DC2013

Leave a Reply

