#31DC2013-Inspired by the Supernatural

I love all things spooky. I still have my childhood wonder that all of the make believe stuff is real. I believe in Ghost, and Nessie the Loch Ness Monster, I even wish vampires were real ( Not Twilight vampires Anne Rice Interview with the Vampire vampires.) The one thing that gives me the creeps is aliens. Don’t get me wrong I love a good alien movie, War of the Worlds is part of my top 5 favorite movies. Not that you care,but my list of movies in no particular order

  1. Saw
  2. War of the Worlds
  3. Interview with the Vampire
  4. Jurassic Park
  5. Pitch Black

Hmmm all all supernatural ( I am such a weird girl) I decided to do little green men on my nails

31dc2013 inspired by the supernatural

 

 

Santee vikini green

acrylic paint

31DC2013

 

5 responses »

      • i loved the first season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my boyfriend and i watched the entire season in one weekend. i haven’t seen asylum yet- i got amazon prime trial for a month just to see it, but it wasn’t on there! doh!
        is asylum on netflix now? it wasn’t last time i checked

Leave a Reply

