Blogiversary Winner !

Well I did not have many people participate, but that means better chances for the people that did!

and the winner isCraftyNail!

Congrats Hun! Per your selections you wanted a blue Zoya, a green pixie dust, and a grey cream. If you have any specific names you would like let me know and I will get them shipped, if not I will do my best to pick something I think you will like. Please send me a e-mail to blimbo2005@gmail.com and title it Blogiversary Winner so I can view it sooner. You do not have a certain time to do this by as I am behind in e-mails so I know how it is if someone does not see it right away. Thanks to all who did participate!

I hope to get better with time on my nail art and am happy with any suggestions on what I can improve on or what I am doing wrong.

keep calmHere is the image of the randomizer

winner!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

