Spider Webs

I love love love Halloween. I am still debating what I want to be as I have the money now to afford a costume that I do want instead of whatever I can put together with no cash. I made my costume last year here is what it looked like:

halloween peacock 3

obviously I am the peacock

Anywho one of my friends has this on her nails from the salon the other day and I had to rush home and recreate them myself.

spider websThey aren’t the neatest thing I have done, but it does look like what I wanted it to. I found it was easier with the french tips to do the squiggle lines first then do the straight lines across.

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

black acrylic paint

 

Leave a Reply

