N.A.I.L.- Treats and Sweets

I love Halloween candy my ultimate fave is candy corn. I have done 2 manis with it before so tried to steer away from it. I opted to do caramel apples. I am not a fan of this Halloween treat nor have I ever had one.  I opted to do all my nails to look like red apple with caramel dripping down and the accent nail as a green apple. Definitely need to work on my drips, but it does not help that I was doing this at 3:00 in the morning watching scary movies. Sorry for the lack of clean up.

n.a.i.l. treats and sweetsRuby Kisses Neon green

NYX  ruby red

Klean Color dessert

N.A.I.L.- october2013

Leave a Reply

