N.A.I.L.- Hallow E’en

OMG I think is the first N.A.I.L. post that I did it the week it was supposed to be done and not the week after! Again I know I should take more time to do these and would have a better turn out, but I was doing so much rushing around that I can’t sit still to dedicate nail time.

I got inspired by this background:

halloween background

Here it is in normal lighting ( work) :

N.A.I.L. Hallowe e'enI did a gradient using white and 2 of my orange polishes. Then painted the ground, the tree ( if that’s what you want to call it), and the crosses with black acrylic paint.  I used nail polish for my stamps on my pinky and pointer finger.

For my thumb I tried to paint a house.

N.A.I.L. hallow e'enI decided to take a picture without any lights over my nail and it looks like it is glowing ( no black lights or special effects were used)

N.A.I.L. hallow e'en glowingL.A. Color energy source

Ruby Kisses orange u over

NYX hot tamale

black acrylic paint

orange acrylic paint

Shany image plate SH02

Bundle Monster plate BM13

N.A.I.L.- october2013

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

