I’m Batgirl

I loooooooooove Halloween. With working all this overtime I was able to do two costumes this year. My bar costume( if you missed it it is here) and my work costume.

i'm batgirl 2

Halloween The only time you can were your dork T-shirt and call it a costume at work.

i'm batgirl I totally had to do my nails to match my outfit. I got the ideas from The Nail Artiste tutorial which you can view here.

batman nail art batman nail art 2NYX grey

H& M manhunter

Yellow and black acrylic paint

Here is a photo of what my little mini me is being

gi the egyptian

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

