L.A. Girl Splatter Nail Polish-Splash,Spotted, and Sparkle swatch

I loved the pretty holo polish that Jacqui sent out to me that I had to check out what else L.A. Girl had on their site. I ended up buying 3 eye liner colors that I just ran out of  and 3 nail polishes from their Splatter collection.

splash: is a clear white base with white and light blue hexagon glitter

splash swatchspotted: is a clear base with black and white hexagon glitter

spotted swatchsparkle: is a clear back with gold and white hexagon glitter sparkle swatch

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

