Jawbreaker

I was sitting at home feeling uninspired,as I want to start wearing Christmas manis, but Thanksgiving has not even happen yet. I have tons of polish that I have swatched on fake nails, but not my actual nails. I decided to give jawbreaker a shot and boy was I happy. AS mentioned before this color  has red, yellow, teal, and purple glitter in a milky white base.  I have two photos one with 2 coats ( my fave) and 1 with 3 coats with no base coat color. It might pop really more next time if I do it over white.

2 coats

jawbreaker 2 coats3 Coats

jawbreaker 3 coatsDoesn’t it look just like the candy?

jawbreaker candyFunky Fingers jawbreaker

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

