HAPPY GOBBLE GOBBLE

Yay, finally it’s turkey day, though I have to say I eat more mashed potatoes than I do turkey. I decided to do  a quick Thanksgiving Day mani before I head over to my cousins foe dinner. I have not eaten all day so I can pig out on food.

Base coat is one of my favorite fall colors Spicy Apricot:

spicy apricotAnd here are my little pilgrim hats:

pilgim hatsThis is the first mani I have done in a while without using acrylic paint.

Ruby Kisses HD  spicy apicot

H&M manhunter

Bonita 1am

Kiss striper pearl gold

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

