Ugly Sweater

So no nail post today.. well for now at least. It is snowing in Pennsylvania and people have called out of work so we are not answering calls till 12:30. If you didn’t know I work at a call center for a online Pet Food company, if anyone in the US has pets check us out online we are PetFoodDirect.com or try Pet360.com, if you like what you see let me know and I can get you a nice discount🙂.

For work we are having a Ugly sweater party and this is company wide, PA, FL, KY, and NY. I have never done a ugly sweater before( but I’m sure I owned a few and didn’t know it) so I decided to make one on my own. I pulled inspiration from on line and went with the theme of  Reindeer Throwing up a Chirstmas Tree, lets say he’s Christmas wasted.

Here is the sweater before I put it on :

Ugly sweaterThis is me with this awesomeness on:

ugly sweater pt2

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

