Maybeline Color Show- Blue Marks the Spot

I’m still on a no-buy so the next few polishes I swatched were either gifts or what I bought myself using gift cards I won from my job.

I am really starting to love the Maybeline Color Show Polka dot Line I already have Dotty and am a huge fan. At Target all I saw was Drops of Jade and blue marks the spot, the blue called out to me more so I snagged that one right up. It consist of a shear blue base with black and white hexagon glitter

Here is is all on its own

Blue marks the spot swatch

Here is is again over L.A. Colors energy source with one coat.

blue marks the spot 1 coatI liked how the blue was darker in the bottle so I added one more coat of polish to get it the just right kind of blue.

Blue marks the spok over high energy

 

Leave a Reply

