My Beauty Spot swatches

My mother got me nail polish for Christmas. With her they are never name brand, which is not the point it is different and the gift came from the heart

None of these polishes had names so  I am just posting the pictures.

silver– clear base with medium size hexagon glitter.

My beauty spot silver swatch

holo– Clear base with small  holo glitter.

my beauty spot holo swatchgold– Clear gold base with medium hexagon glitter

my beauty spot gold glitter swatchgreen – clear base with small hexagon glitter

my beauty spot green swatchblue 1– clear base with small blue glitter

my beauty spot blue swatch

Leave a Reply

