Chirstmas Haul swatches Sally Hansen and Pure Ice

So the boy toy did good for Christmas. He replaced the camera that will never be returned form my cousin, got me gift cards from both Amazon and Barnes & Nobles ( one for books that other for whatever I want), a charm for my Pandora bracelet, and of course nail polish.

golden-i– is a gorgeous shimmer gold by Sally Hansen and it will be my go to gold from now own. I have it as a swatch on a fake nail and on my hands.

golden-i swatch

sally hansen golden swatch

princess cut– is a shear pink base with clear flakies made by Sally Hansen.

princess cut swatchPure Ice twisted is a greenish blue metallic polish

twisted swatchPure Icewide awake is a clear base with multi sized blue glitter

wide awake swatchI also received a dupe of look my way which I will give away when I do another giveaway.

Leave a Reply

