No..I was not inspired by watermelons

So I got this crazy idea last night to do a funky color french mani, I am not as tired as much and have free time to do my nails again so hopefully I will be blogging more. ( any 31 day challenges out there?)

Any who my mani totally looks like I was channeling a watermelon when that is not the case at all, I actually do not like the fruit, I don’t think it has a taste at all. I wanted a bright green and pink and wanted to use one of my black and white glitters.

Here is the mani under my reading lamp:

tropical french maniHere is another pic with flash.

tropical french mani w. flashPure Icewild thing

The Color Workshop love me

Hard Candy black tie optinal

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

