N.A.I.L.- Health and Wellness

I am going to dedicate myself to challenges again and make sure I finish then in their entirety.  The lovely ladies   have done it again and put up another N.A.I.L for the month of January. I like the link ups, but am kind of nostalgic for the 31 day challenges. Here is the link that I like the best

N.A.I.L. januaryMy health and wellness attempt is inspired by Zumba. A co-worker of mine got me into going. I love the whole dancing while exercising thing and trust me it makes you sweat. My only problem is I have no feet. I can move the arms and grate my pelvis ( lol), but some of the salsa moves get me all tied up.

N.A.I.L.- health and wellnessSantee vikini green

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

purple, lime green, and black acrylic paint

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

