N.A.I.L- Inspired by Pintrest

So far so good keeping up with the challenges for N.A.I.L. The next challenge was inspired by Pinterest, boy is that a hard one. There are so many great manis out  there that it was hard to choose just one.  There was the burnt newspaper mani, I tried it, but it did not turn out so well. I just didn’t have the right kind of brown to give it the burnt look that it deserved. Here is the image though:

burnt newspaperThe next one I saw was titled Arabian Nights and I knew I had to try and mimic its awesomeness.

arabian nightsI did not have the stamps to recreate the camels walking in the desert so I stuck to what I know and did palm trees instead.  Again wish the camera could catch the glitter from the polish.

n.a.i.l. inspired by pinterest

n.a.i.l.  inspired by pinterest 2

with flash

with flash

Essie Aruba Blue

Ulta boogie nights

black acrylic paint

N.A.I.L. january

Leave a Reply

