2013 in Review ( late post)

****late New Years post***

Whew what a year! I sort of fell off around the end, but will hopefully pick back up by the end of the year. I have been seeing a lot of commercials for recaps for the year and thought I would do one for things I was proud of.

The GoodMy Goals for this year:

Don’t get so behind on checking e-mails. I have 500+ post of gorgeous manis that I have not read yet and  am slowly working on.

Upgrade my blog. I really want to have cool category  tags that I have seen going around. I am too proud to beg someone how to do it so I am going to try and figure it out on my own.

If I am going to do a mani dedicate time to actually work on it not rush, and take pride in my work.

Try new things.  I really want to try my hand at one stroke  and their are still techniques that I have yet to try.

Complete challenges and not quit halfway through.

Most of all have fun.  I need to realize that I have only been doing this for a little while and not everything is going to work out the first time  I try it.

Leave a Reply

