Late Christmas Gift- Polish!

2 of of my friends and I have not seen each other since before Christmas and we have yet to exchange Christmas gifts until Sunday. I was happy, but not surprised to get nail polish. They did a very good job and ended up giving me colors that I do not have.

24/7– is a bright pink that drys to a matte finish. This is definitely  a new one to my collection as I do not have that many matte polishes

24/7 swatch

cinderella– is a pretty light blue with a golden pink shimmer to it. ( sorry for the hair, darn cats)

cinderella swatch

let me go– is a duochrome that shimmers between purple and pink. I have seen other swathes that say there is hint of green

let me go swatch

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

