O.P.I. Got the Blues for Red, Pirouette my Whistle, Private Jet swatches

I survived pool!!!!!! I was hella nervous, but I am proud of myself that I did make some balls in. I did lose, but it was not a upset.

I needed a maroon red to complete my pool ball nails from Saturday so I grabbed some O.P.I. polish to add to my collection. got the blues for red was the perfect color to solve my problem. It was the perfect dark crimson red without being too bight.

got the blues for red swatchprivate jet ( new)- slight holographic brown

my private jet swatchpirouette my whistle– is a clear base with silver micro glitter and white hexagon glitter ( picked this up to use as snow)

Pirouette my whistle swatch

Leave a Reply

