Gritty Rainbow

I was trying again to try and do a equalizer on my nails and again I failed. This time I spaced my colors out to far on my sponge when I was doing the gradient part. I ended up liking the way It looked so decided to just keep it the way it was then start all over.

Here is the gradient on its own.

rainbow gradient

After looking at it I decided to put some black and white glitter over top of the gradient. It gives it a more edgy look.

grity rainbow

with flash

with flash

L.A. Colors energy source

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Ruby Kisses tropical green

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Ruby Kisses tangerine

Ruby Kisses tropical blend

L.A. Girlspotted

Leave a Reply

