N.A.I.L.- Border Manicure

Yes! I did it! This is the first time in a long time that I completed a whole challenge. I went with a non-traditional color for my border mani,  I have wanted to try the cartoon nail look for a while and thought if I did a normal color it would look too much like copying. Think of it as cartoon chocolate manicure.

n.a.i.l. border mani w flash

with flash

n.a.i.l. border mani

NYX milk chocolate 1

black and whit acrylic paint

Sinful Color Matte top coat

N.A.I.L. january

Leave a Reply

