Nail-Art-A-Go-Go:Achromatic

OK finally back to doing a daily nail art challenge! I feel that this one is way out of my league as I have no art skills whats-so ever. Well it can’t hurt to try.

First up Achromatic, no lie I gad to look this up as I had no idea what it was. What it actually means is the absence of color( Thanks Google). For today I did a black, grey, and white camo design with black and white glitter accent nail.

nail a go go nail art challenge

with flash

nail a go go nail art challenge

NYX grey

L.A. Colors energy source

Ruby Kisses Steel Magnolia

H&M manhunter

NYX irreplaceable

O.P.I. pirouette my whistle

 

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

