Nail-Art-A-Go-Go:Warm vs Cool

Good Grief, it is another snow day, they are saying up to 12″. Me being the idiot I am came to work again as I did not want to use a personal day or vacation time if I did not show up( some people have already used all of their days up from not coming in from previous snow days already). On to the mani. I loved doing my fire flies gradient that I decided to do it again for this time using Fimo canes. My first time doing it was here and here .

I know I need a a refill so please ignore that part I will be buying acrylic once I get some dough.

Nail-art-a-go-go warm vs Cool

L.A. Colors energy source

Sinful Colors why not

Santee sky blue

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

Ruby Kisses tangerine

acrylic paint

Fimo nail cane

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

