Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Contrast

I didn’t struggle too hard with this mani, but I am still not feeling inspired by anything original. I have been searching the internet for ideas. I knew I wanted to do something with Pink and brown and saw this adorable floor matte in giraffe print, I then remembered I had a stamping plate with Giraffe print.

nail-art-a-go-go contrastAvon coral reef

NYX milk chocolate 1

Bundle Monster image plate BM10

Sinful Colors Matte top coat

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

