Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Still life

I was so stumped for this  part of the challenge, Still Life …. not sure if I passed elementary art classes to even attempt to do this.  What I was going for here was birch trees in a forest. I painted the trunk wit brown acrylic paint and painted over it with white crackle nail polish. The crackle did not go into the affect that I wanted so I dragged my nail in the polish in places to give it that distressed look.

Nail-art-a-go-go still lifeSinful Colors endless blue

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Brown acrylic paint

Avon white crackle polish

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

