Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Hearts

I actually am caught up and not behind, I just did not post yesterday as we had this huge snow storm and I was enjoying my lazy day off of work. For yesterdays challenge is key to my heart I got the idea off of Nails magazine’s web site.

nail-art-a-go-go hearts

with flash

with flash

Sorry for the bumpy look, my sponge came apart during my gradient, anyone have any ideas on how to stop that from happening? I tried the putting in water before putting the polish on and I still have the problem.

NYX dark purple

Avon pronto purple

Avon luxe lavender

Wet n Wild on a trip

white acrylic paint

pink gems

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

