Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Sci-Fi

Here is another one I struggled with ( really? we have not even gotten to the hard ones yet!) I could not think of something sci-fi, and I love sci-fi movies the best. Finally sitting at work I decided to do dragon scales and use the loose glitter I bought from Amazon. On my middle finger  used Funky Fingers shatter polish Dragon Scales, it did not shatter ,but decided to keep it on due to the polish name.

loose glitter

The glitter was very light so it did not show up well without me using flash on my camera.

Nail-art-a-go-go sci fiI like my thumb the best so took a shot of showing it off more.

nail-art-a-go-go sci fi part 2Base cost sinful colors let me go

middle finger -Funky Fingers dragon scale

pink,purple,red, gold, orange, green, silver loose glitter

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

