N.A.I.L. Gradient+ Nail-Art-A-Go-Go snow day

Still trying to kill two birds with one stone. N.A.I.L.’s theme for last week was gradient and Nail-Art-A-Go-Go was snow. I knew I wanted to usepirouette my whistle for a snow mani some day and bought it specifically for that reason. The gradient came from I just wanted to be a snowy morning. It came together pretty well.

 

Also I finally bought a bottle of seche vite base coat and top coat and lets just say no more smeared manis for me ( why did I wait so long to get this!)

nail-art-a-go-go snow day

Sinful Colors endless blue

Sinful Colors why not

Wet n Wild shameless

O.P.I. pirouette my whistle

february-nail-art-ideas-linkup-themesgnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

