Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Surrealism

Whew still playing catch up. Now we we are onto the real art challenges. I had to look up surrealism as I am not a art connoisseur. I saw some cool images, but what really stood out to me were the eye painting. I saw this really cool one while looking for inspiration.

elle magazine surrealism nail art

nail-art-a-go-go surrealism

nail-art-a-go-go surrealism part 2Sinful Colors nirvana

Wet n Wild on a trip

black and white acrylic paint

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

