Nail-Art-A-Go-Go: Abstract (splatter.popart.cubism)

Still behind, but I am going to finish this challenge even if it kills me ( geez its not even that serious.) For abstract I went a little funky and just did any thing that came to mind. I got 2 compliments off of it so I guess it served its purpose for the day.

nail-art-a-go-go abstract

H&M manhunter

O.P.I. i think in pink

Pure Ice hot tamale

N.Y.C.  lexington yellow

Ruby Kisses French white

Avon coral reef

Wet n Wild blazed

Ruby Kisses tangerine

blue acrylic paint

gnarly gnails nail art challenge

Leave a Reply

