French with a twist

Now that I am done with the February nail art challenge I can go back to what I love. Copying off of others recreating nail art.  Dancing with the Stars is coming back on in two weeks so hopefully I will have some inspiration of my own. I saw this french in a nail art book I got from 5 below. I did not have any pale nude shades so I went with pink and think this turned out pretty cool. The dots are supposed to go diagonally across , but I have issues with straight lines so they kids of curve a bit.

french with a twistfrench with a twist pt 2O.P.I. i think in pink

Sinful Colors calypso

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

