Neon Studs over Tangerine

My post have been slow in coming and that mostly is due to me being hard on myself, I made a new years resolution not to post anything that I am not proud of. This is not to say I am ashamed of my work, but I want to push my self to do better and take pride in what I do.

I know this is more like a summer mani instead of spring ( not that you could tell they are expecting snow on Tuesday ), but I wanted something upbeat on my nails. It nothing fancy just short and sweet ,a bright orange polish with square neon studs on top.

I had to take pictures of my non dominant hand due to I used my base coat as a top coat by accident  and I had some major smudging.

neon studs over tangerine

Ruby Kisses tangerine

Neon square studs

Leave a Reply

