Black, White, Pink border mani

Yay, so happy Dancing With the Stars is back on! The cast they have this year is great and I am having a hard time picking who I think is going to win. I am team Maks though he is so yummy!

 

I got the inspiration for this mani from one of the backgrounds on the video screen while one of the couples were dancing. I really wish my borders were not as thick, but I still like the way it turned out.

black, white, and pink border mani

Nail polish by H&M manhunter

Sinful Colors 24/7

White acrylic paint

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

