Orly-Gravity Bound swatch + mani

I have come to realize that I keep buying all of these polishes and have yet to wear more than half of them. well that is going to change. I am trying to add more structure to my blog, not sure why as I work better with chaos.

I nabbed Orly gravity bound from my local Sally’s Beauty supply mostly because the colors reminded me of a peacock. It has a dark blue shimmery base with purple and white hexagon glitter.

gravity bound swatchI could not just leave the polish as is so just added some gems to the middle of the nail . It’s prettier in person🙂

gems on gravity bound

Leave a Reply

