Neon Stripes and Dots mani

Still going through all my picture files on my computer and found these cute designs on one of those Asian websites. I like the look I went for, but mad I did not take the time to make sure it looked good. I was in between doing my taxes, eating dinner, and watching Dancing with the Stars.  Spoiler Alert: One of the good dancers on there, Cody Simpson, was kicked off! Complete shock from me and everyone that was watching or was at the show.

Any who here is my creation:

stripes and dotsstripes and dots pt 2Ruby Kisses French white

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

Zoya pippa

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Nail Polish by H & M manhunter

Black acrylic paint for stripes

Leave a Reply

